Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Class Representatives & Giving

Our alumni are our most treasured asset at the University of Florida College of Medicine, and our success is only as strong as your involvement. Class giving is a wonderful way to team up with your fellow alumni to maximize your philanthropy and express appreciation for the education you’ve received at the UF College of Medicine.

By participating in a collective effort, you initiate the legacy of your class and signal the enduring connection you and your classmates have for our great college. Support from our alumni plays a critical role in advancing our mission to educate future medical leaders. Please consider the impact you and your fellow alumni can make on the lives and careers of UF College of Medicine students.

College of Medicine Celebrating Classes
MD 1962 | MD 1967 | MD 1972 | MD 1977 | MD 1982 | MD 1987 |
MD 1992 | MD 1997 | MD 2002 | MD 2007 | MD 2012

School of Physician Assistant Studies

All celebrating PA classes are encouraged to support the Wayne D. Bottom Scholarship Fund or Physician Assistant Alumni Fund in honor of their reunion year.

College of Medicine

MD CLASS OF 1962

  • Class Gift: Dean’s Preeminence Scholarship Fund, to participate in the Legacy Challenge in honor of 55th reunion
  • Class Goal: To encourage classmates to consider gift to scholarship in response to the Legacy Challenge.
  • Committee Chair: Asa L. Godbey Jr., M.D.
Committee Member Email
Asa L. Godbey Jr., M.D. acemd51837@aol.com

MD CLASS OF 1967

Committee Member Email
Robert A. Greenberg, M.D. naigator@msn.com
J. Patrick O’ Leary, M.D. olearyp@fiu.edu
Burton Marsh, M.D. bmarshmd1@gmail.com
Bill C. Morgan, M.D. docwilliec@aol.com
James “Jim” C. Penrod,  M.D. penrodtwin@hotmail.com
John E. Walton, M.D. blueridgeurology33@hotmail.com
Stephen Zellner, M.D. szellner07@comcast.net

MD CLASS OF 1972

Committee Member Email
William “Bill” V. Zeller, M.D.
Marc H. Freeman, M.D. mfreerad2@gmail.com

MD CLASS OF 1977

Committee Member Email
Kevin D. Cooper, M.D kdc@case.edu
T. Kirk Garner, M.D. tkg@woodwardgarner.com
Gregory Leach, M.D. gelmd@advancedmedicalcenter.com
Michael Lukowski, M.D. mikel@universityaircenter.com
Peter Katona, M.D. pkatona@mac.com
Sally G. Klein, M.D. newmustangsal@aol.com
Harvey G. Rohlwing Jr., M.D. rohlwing@ufl.edu

MD CLASS OF 1982

Committee Member Email
James J. O’Mailia, M.D. jjomailiamd@yahoo.com
Mark L. Schiebler, M.D. MSchiebler@uwhealth.org
Diane Z. Weems, M.D. dianeweems@gmail.com
James “Jim” L. Welch, M.D. Jlw2101@icloud.com

MD CLASS OF 1987

Committee Member Email
Timothy W. Mullett, M.D. timothy.mullett@uky.edu
Manuel “Manny” R. Padron, M.D. mpadron6@bellsouth.net
Elisha T. Powell IV, M.D. etpowell@gci.net

MD CLASS OF 1992

Committee Member Email
Wendie K. Moore, M.D. wkmoore2013@hotmail.com
Dawn M. Davidson-Jockovich, M.D. dawndjmd@aol.com
Milan Jockovich, M.D. madogj@aol.com
David M. Klein, M.D. dklein10@gmail.com
Nicole Provost, M.D. provon@mail2world.com
Matthew W. Lube, M.D. mlube1@cfl.rr.com

MD CLASS OF 1997

Committee Member Email
Jay R. Clugston, M.D. jayclug@ufl.edu
Louis F. Foley, M.D. loufoley@yahoo.com
Viraine Weerasooriya, M.D. vw@pedgi.org
Joe L. Lezama Jr., M.D. jlezama@health.usf.edu
Suzanne Feigofsky, M.D. sfeigofsky@iowaheart.com

MD CLASS OF 2002

Committee Member Email
Ravi R. Patel, M.D. ravipatelmd@yahoo.com
Donald M. Downer, M.D. donalddownermd@gmail.com
Jonathan A. Feistmann, M.D. jonathan@nycretina.com
Jason R. Westin, M.D. jason.westin@gmail.com
Shannon N. Westin, M.D. shannon.westin@gmail.com

MD CLASS OF 2007

Committee Member Email
Jonathon B. Cohen, M.D. jonathon.cohen@emory.edu
Roi Dagan, M.D rdagan@ufl.edu
Kristina L. Kise, M.D. kkise725@gmail.com
BJ Potsic, M.D. bpotsic@gmail.com
Holly J. Valerio, M.D. holval@gmail.com

MD CLASS OF 2012

Committee Member Email
Daphna Barbeau, M.D. daphy@peds.ufl.edu
Patrick J. Buchanan, M.D. buchanan.patrickj@gmail.com
Bobby J. Casey, M.D. robert.j.casey@vanderbilt.edu