Menu UF Health Home Menu

Development Staff

All staff members can be reached at 352-273-7986 unless otherwise specified.


UF Health, the University of Florida Academic Health Center

Mary Ann Kiely
CDO and VP for Development, UF Health
AVP for Development, UF Health Science Center

Joan Andrek
Senior Director of External Relations & Stewardship

Lauren Irizarry
Communications Coordinator

Ann Koralewski
Director of Public Functions

Tamera Freeman
Administrative Assistant

College of Medicine and UF Health – Gainesville

Billy Flanagan
Associate Director of Operations

Cara Anderson Rosas
Manager, Research and Gift Reporting

Carrie Mills
Senior Director of Development

Denise Thompson
Fund Manager

Donna Grillo
Development Assistant

Heather Mears
Senior Director of Development Programs

Lee-Ann Humenik
Director of Development

Lori Siegel
Director of Development, Annual Giving

Lynne Capece
Director of Development, Surgery

Margaret Friend
Director of Development

Merian Fox
Administrative Associate, Gift Processing

Stephen Figueroa
Director of Development, Neuromedicine

Ted Kruljac
Director of Development

Carré Mitchell
Senior Director of Development, UF Health Cancer Center

Ashley Owens
Development Coordinator, UF Health Cancer Center

Virginia Claus
Director of Development

Callie Wilkes
Alumni and Annual Giving Coordinator

Heather Holcomb
Director of Alumni Affairs

Christine DeBastiani
Program Coordinator

Patrick Henry
Director of Development

Tamara Gregory
Major Gift Scheduler

Lacie Klann
Development Coordinator

Kelley Adamec
Development Coordinator, CMN

Fleury Yelvington
Director of Development Operations

Agnes Niedbalska
Administrative Assistant

Skylar Ramsey
Development Associate

Alexis Harwood
Director of External Relations


College of Medicine and UF Health Jacksonville / UF Proton Therapy Institute

Kathy Murray
Senior Advisor, PTI and COM&Shands

Jackie Chim
Administrative Assistant

Kasey Metzler
Program Assistant