Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Development Staff

All staff members can be reached at 352-273-7986 unless otherwise specified.

 

UF Health, the University of Florida Academic Health Center

Mary Ann Kiely
CDO and VP for Development, UF Health
AVP for Development, UF Health Science Center
mkiely@ufl.edu

Ann Koralewski
Public Functions Coordinator
aooton@ufl.edu

Waneik Montgomery
Public Functions Coordinator
wmontgomery@ufl.edu

Tamera Freeman
Administrative Assistant
t.freeman@ufl.edu

College of Medicine and Shands at UF – Gainesville

Billy Flanagan
Assoc. Director of Operations
flanagan@ufl.edu

Cara Anderson Rosas
Manager, Research and Gift Reporting
andecr@shands.ufl.edu

Carrie Mills
Senior Director of Development
cmills@ufl.edu

Denise Thompson
Fund Manager
thomdj@shands.ufl.edu

Donna Grillo
Development Asst.
dgrillo@ufl.edu

Harvey Green
Executive Director
harveyg3@ufl.edu

Heather Mears
Senior Director of Development Programs
gavanh@shands.ufl.edu

Jessica Jennings
Development Associate, Events and Web
jenjes@shands.ufl.edu

Lee-Ann Humenik
Director of Development
lhumenik@ufl.edu

Lori Siegel
Director of Development, Annual Giving
siegl@shands.ufl.edu

Lynne Capece
Director of Development, Surgery
lcapece@ufl.edu

Margaret Friend
Director of Development
frienm@shands.ufl.edu

Merian Fox
Administrative Associate, Gift Processing
foxmc@shands.ufl.edu

Sarah Franz
Senior Development Associate, CMN
franzs@shands.ufl.edu

Stephen Figueroa
Direrctor of Development, Neurology/Neuroscience
sfig@ufl.edu

Ted Kruljac
Director of Development
kruljt@ufl.edu

Carol Nimitz
Senior Director of Development, UF Health Cancer Center
cnimitz@ufl.edu

Virginia Claus
Director of Development
vclaus@ufl.edu

Callie Wilkes
Alumni and Annual Giving Coordinator
calliewilkes@ufl.edu

Heather Holcomb
Director of Alumni Affairs
hholcomb@ufl.edu

Ever Wood-Hannah
Program Assistant, Alumni Affairs
ladyever@ufl.edu

Barbara Graham
Director of Development
grahba@shands.ufl.edu

Tamara Gregory
Major Gift Scheduler
gregtr@shands.ufl.edu

Lacie Klann
Development Coordinator
lklann@ufl.edu

Kelley Adamec
Development Coordinator, CMN
adamek@shands.ufl.edu

Fleury Yelvington
Director of Development Operations
yeluf@shands.ufl.edu

Katie Clemen
Administrative Assistant
kclemen@ufl.edu

Marcela Brandao
Development Coordinator, UF Health Cancer Center
mbrandao@ufl.edu

Skylar Ramsey
Development Associate
ramssn@shands.ufl.edu

College of Medicine and Shands Jacksonville / UF Proton Therapy Institute

Kathy Murray
Senior Advisor, PTI and COM&Shands
kmurray@ufl.edu

Kelly Novak
904-244-1090
Associate Director of Development
knovak@floridaproton.org

Jackie Chim
Administrative Assistant
Jackie.chim@jax.ufl.edu

Kasey Metzler
Program Assistant
Kasey.Metzler@jax.ufl.edu