Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Development Staff

All staff members can be reached at 352-273-7986 unless otherwise specified.

 

UF Health, the University of Florida Academic Health Center

Mary Ann Kiely
CDO and VP for Development, UF Health
AVP for Development, UF Health Science Center
mkiely@ufl.edu

Joan Andrek
Senior Director of External Relations & Stewardship
jandrek@ufl.edu

Lauren Irizarry
Communications Coordinator
irizel@shands.ufl.edu

Ann Koralewski
Director of Public Functions
aooton@ufl.edu

Travis Shepard
Conference-Event Manager
t.shepard@ufl.edu

Tamera Freeman
Assistant Director of Strategic Initiatives
t.freeman@ufl.edu

College of Medicine and UF Health – Gainesville

Rise´ Wilson
Assistant Vice President
risewilson@ufl.edu

Cara Anderson Rosas
Manager, Research and Gift Reporting
andecr@shands.ufl.edu

Denise Thompson
Fund Manager
thomdj@shands.ufl.edu

Donna Grillo
Development Assistant
dgrillo@ufl.edu

Heather Mears
Senior Director of Development Programs
gavanh@shands.ufl.edu

Lee-Ann Humenik
Director of Development
lhumenik@ufl.edu

Lori Siegel
Director of Development, Annual Giving
siegl@shands.ufl.edu

Lynne Capece
Director of Development, Surgery
lcapece@ufl.edu

Margaret Friend
Director of Development
frienm@shands.ufl.edu

Merian Fox
Administrative Associate, Gift Processing
foxmc@shands.ufl.edu

Stephen Figueroa
Director of Development, Neuromedicine
sfig@ufl.edu

Ted Kruljac
Director of Development
kruljt@ufl.edu

Carré Mitchell
Senior Director of Development, UF Health Cancer Center
csaunders@ufl.edu

Ileana Canizares
Assistant Director of Development, UF Health Cancer Center
icanizares@ufl.edu

Ashley Owens
Development Coordinator, UF Health Cancer Center
aloashleyowens@ufl.edu

Virginia Claus
Director of Development
vclaus@ufl.edu

Megan Poole
Development Coordinator
meganpoole@ufl.edu

Heather Holcomb
Director of Alumni Affairs
hholcomb@ufl.edu

Christine DeBastiani
Program Coordinator
cdebastiani@ufl.edu

Agnes Niedbalska
Alumni and Reunion Giving Coordinator
aniedbalska@ufl.edu

Patrick Henry
Director of Development
henryp@shands.ufl.edu

Tamara Gregory
Major Gift Scheduler
gregtr@shands.ufl.edu

Lacie Klann
Assistant Director of Development
lklann@ufl.edu

Ben Valentine
Assistant Director of Development
bvalentine@health.ufl.edu

Kelley Adamec
Senior Development Associate, Annual Giving
adamek@shands.ufl.edu

Marta Pollitt
Development Operations
pollim@shands.ufl.edu

Skylar Ramsey
Development Associate
ramssn@shands.ufl.edu

Alexis Harwood
Director of External Relations
alharwood@ufl.edu

Thomas Malstrom
Director of Development, McKnight Brain Institute/Neuromedicine
tmalstrom@ufl.edu

 

College of Medicine and UF Health Jacksonville / UF Proton Therapy Institute

Kathy Murray
Senior Advisor, PTI and COM&Shands
kmurray@ufl.edu

Jessica Cummings
Director of Development
Jessica.Cummings@jax.ufl.edu

Kasey Metzler
Assistant Director of Development & Events
Kasey.Metzler@jax.ufl.edu

Jackie Chim
Administrative Assistant
Jackie.chim@jax.ufl.edu