Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Development Staff

All staff members can be reached at 352-273-7986 unless otherwise specified.

 

UF&Shands, the University of Florida Academic Health Center

Mary Ann Kiely
VP Development, Shands and Senior Assoc. VP, UF Health Sciences
mkiely@ufl.edu

Ann Koralewski
Public Functions Coordinator
aooton@ufl.edu

Leilanie Merrill
Administrative Assistant
leilanie@ufl.edu

 

College of Medicine and Shands at UF – Gainesville

Billy Flanagan
Assoc. Director of Operations
flanagan@ufl.edu

Brynn Huysman
Development Coordinator
brynnh@ufl.edu

Cara Anderson Rosas
Manager, Research and Gift Reporting
andecr@shands.ufl.edu

Carrie Mills
Director of Development
cmills@ufl.edu

Debbie Herman
Sr. Secretary
dherman@ufl.edu

Denise Thompson
Fund Manager
thomdj@shands.ufl.edu

Donna Grillo
Development Asst.
dgrillo@ufl.edu

Harvey Green
Sr. Director of Major Gifts
harveyg3@ufl.edu

Heather Mears
Associate Director, CMN
gavanh@shands.ufl.edu

Jennifer Tyler
Development Associate, Annual Giving
tylej@shands.ufl.edu

Jessica Jennings
Development Associate, Events and Web
jenjes@shands.ufl.edu

Karen Rice
Sr. Director, Operations and Development
riceka@shands.ufl.edu

Kim Moller
Development Coordinator
moller@ufl.edu

Lee-Ann Humenik
Director of Development, Pediatrics
lhumenik@ufl.edu

Lori Siegel
Associate Director, Annual Giving
siegl@shands.ufl.edu

Lynne Capece
Director of Development, Surgery
lcapece@ufl.edu

Margaret Friend
Director of Development
frienm@shands.ufl.edu

Merian Fox
Administrative Associate, Gift Processing
foxmc@shands.ufl.edu

Sarah Franz
Development Associate, CMN
franzs@shands.ufl.edu

Stephen Figueroa
Direrctor of Development, Neurology/Neuroscience
sfig@ufl.edu

Ted Kruljac
Development Associate, Major Gifts
kruljt@shands.ufl.edu

Troy Munn
Sr. Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
tmunn@ufl.edu

Carol Nimitz
Director of Development, UF Shands Cancer Center
cnimitz@ufl.edu

College of Medicine and Shands Jacksonville / UF Proton Therapy Institute

Linda Getting-Sackett
904-244-1061
Director of Development, Proton Therapy
lsackett@floridaproton.org

Janette Vega
904-244-1061
Director of Development, COM&Shands
janette.vega@jax.ufl.edu

Kathy Murray
Senior Advisor, PTI and COM&Shands
kmurray@ufl.edu

Kelly Novak
904-244-1090
Development Associate
kelly.novak@jax.ufl.edu

Renee Boyle
904-244-1061
Program Assistant
renee.boyle@jax.ufl.edu

Shirley Golston
904-244-1090
Administrative Assistant
shirley.golston@jax.ufl.edu