Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Development Staff

All staff members can be reached at 352-273-7986 unless otherwise specified.

 

UF Health, the University of Florida Academic Health Center

Mary Ann Kiely
VP Development, Shands and Senior Assoc. VP, UF Health Sciences
mkiely@ufl.edu

Ann Koralewski
Public Functions Coordinator
aooton@ufl.edu

Waneik Montgomery
Public Functions Coordinator
wmontgomery@ufl.edu

Tamera Freeman
Administrative Assistant
t.freeman@ufl.edu

College of Medicine and Shands at UF – Gainesville

Billy Flanagan
Assoc. Director of Operations
flanagan@ufl.edu

Cara Anderson Rosas
Manager, Research and Gift Reporting
andecr@shands.ufl.edu

Carrie Mills
Director of Development
cmills@ufl.edu

Debbie Herman
Sr. Secretary
dherman@ufl.edu

Denise Thompson
Fund Manager
thomdj@shands.ufl.edu

Donna Grillo
Development Asst.
dgrillo@ufl.edu

Harvey Green
Executive Director
harveyg3@ufl.edu

Heather Mears
Director of Development, CMN
gavanh@shands.ufl.edu

Jennifer Tyler
Development Associate, Annual Giving
tylej@shands.ufl.edu

Jessica Jennings
Development Associate, Events and Web
jenjes@shands.ufl.edu

Lee-Ann Humenik
Director of Development
lhumenik@ufl.edu

Lori Siegel
Director of Development, Annual Giving
siegl@shands.ufl.edu

Lynne Capece
Director of Development, Surgery
lcapece@ufl.edu

Margaret Friend
Director of Development
frienm@shands.ufl.edu

Merian Fox
Administrative Associate, Gift Processing
foxmc@shands.ufl.edu

Sarah Franz
Development Associate, CMN
franzs@shands.ufl.edu

Stephen Figueroa
Direrctor of Development, Neurology/Neuroscience
sfig@ufl.edu

Ted Kruljac
Development Associate, Major Gifts
kruljt@shands.ufl.edu

Carol Nimitz
Director of Development, UF Health Cancer Center
cnimitz@ufl.edu

Virginia Claus
Director of Development
vclaus@ufl.edu

Heather Holcomb
Director of Alumni Affairs
hholcomb@ufl.edu

Ever Wood-Hannah
Program Assistant, Alumni Affairs
ladyever@ufl.edu

Barbara Graham
Director of Development
grahba@shands.ufl.edu

Lacie Klann
Development Coordinator
lklann@ufl.edu

Janet Morrow
Executive Director
janetmorrow@ufl.edu

Kelley Adamec
Glycogen Storage Disease Coordinator
kelleyadamec@ufl.edu

Katie Clemen
Administrative Assistant
kclemen@ufl.edu

Marcela Brandao
Development Coordinator, UF Health Cancer Center
mbrandao@ufl.edu

Heather Fracasse
Administrative Assistant
Fracah@shands.ufl.edu

College of Medicine and Shands Jacksonville / UF Proton Therapy Institute

Janette Vega
904-244-1061
Director of Development, COM&Shands
janette.vega@jax.ufl.edu

Kathy Murray
Senior Advisor, PTI and COM&Shands
kmurray@ufl.edu

Kelly Novak
904-244-1090
Development Associate
kelly.novak@jax.ufl.edu

Jackie Chim
Administrative Assistant
Jackie.chim@jax.ufl.edu

Kasey Metzler
Program Assistant
Kasey.Metzler@jax.ufl.edu