Class Representatives & Giving

Our alumni are our most treasured asset at the University of Florida College of Medicine, and our success is only as strong as your involvement. Class giving is a wonderful way to team up with your fellow alumni to maximize your philanthropy and express appreciation for the education you’ve received at the UF College of Medicine.

By participating in a collective effort, you initiate the legacy of your class and signal the enduring connection you and your classmates have for our great college. Support from our alumni plays a critical role in advancing our mission to educate future medical leaders. Please consider the impact you and your fellow alumni can make on the lives and careers of UF College of Medicine students.

College of Medicine Celebrating Classes
MD 1963 | MD 1968 | MD 1973 | MD 1978 | MD 1983 | MD 1988 |
MD 1993 | MD 1998 | MD 2003 | MD 2008 | MD 2013

School of Physician Assistant Studies

All celebrating PA classes are encouraged to support the Wayne D. Bottom Scholarship Fund or Physician Assistant Alumni Fund in honor of their reunion year.

College of Medicine

MD CLASS OF 1963

Committee Member Email
Jon Berger, M.D. jonathanberger70@yahoo.com
Gordon Couch, M.D. drgordoncouch@gmail.com
Francis L. Howington, M.D. sirflh@comcast.net
Jim Potter, M.D. jmpot@bellsouth.net
Nell W. Potter, M.D. nwpot@bellsouth.net

MD CLASS OF 1968

Committee Member Email
Vincent R. Hentz, M.D. vrhentz@stanford.edu
Steven J. Schang, M.D. steven@schang.com

MD CLASS OF 1973

Committee Member Email
Richard F. Ott, M.D. richardott47@gmail.com

MD CLASS OF 1978

Committee Member Email
Allen R. Chauvenet, M.D achauvenet@gmail.com
Julia M. Cruz, M.D. juliamargaritacruz@gmail.com
Marsha E. Raulerson, M.D. mraulerson@aap.net

MD CLASS OF 1983

Committee Member Email
Jean Cook, M.D. dreo@bellsouth.net
Carlos E. Donayre, M.D. cdonayre@cox.net

MD CLASS OF 1988

Committee Member Email
Vivian Bruzzese, M.D. gader88@aol.com
Gary Glasser, M.D. gaglasser@gmail.com
Joyce Lynch, M.D. Joycealynch53@gmail.com
Eric Norenberg, M.D. eclj341@bellsouth.net / Ejn341@gmail.com

MD CLASS OF 1993

Committee Member Email
Bethany Atkins, M.D. bethany.atkins@att.net
Bradley N. Bullock, M.D. bbullock1966@gmail.com
Lisa Farah-Eways, M.D. Lisa.Farah-Eways@kp.org
Edward P. Heidtman IV, M.D. eheidtman@charter.net

MD CLASS OF 1998

Committee Member Email
Bjorn Holmstrom, M.D. holmstrom@aol.com
Shelly W. Holmstrom, M.D. welchstrom@gmail.com
Sunil N. Joshi, M.D. sujoshi@yahoo.com
Brian Taschner, M.D. bctaschner@gmail.com
Kavitha Taschner, M.D. kstaschner@gmail.com

MD CLASS OF 2003

Committee Member Email
Emily Weber LeBrun, M.D. eweber@ufl.edu

MD CLASS OF 2008

Committee Member Email
Bhavin Adhyaru, M.D. badhyar@emory.edu
Helen Koenigsman, M.D ihelenk@gmail.com
Brendan Prendergast, M.D. Prendergast.brendan@gmail.com
Nina Ritchie, M.D. Ninamay526@gmail.com
Nicole J. Shields, M.D. nicole.shields@hotmail.com
Matthew Willey, M.D. mwilley82@gmail.com

MD CLASS OF 2013

Committee Member Email
David Hall, M.D. david.hall@surgery.ufl.edu
Raj P. Machhar, M.D. Raj.Machhar@nyumc.org